Video: my roller coaster day trip in Norway

Here’s a short video of a little day trip I took to Tusenfryd’s, a theme park just outside of Oslo.

Last night I wandered around town, and went to a local bar called London Pub. It was a neat venue, and I chatted with a few locals, but called it an early night.

Jet lag is kicking my butt. An afternoon nap helped.

They say there’s a bear bar night going-on around here tonight, so I’m off to go check it out.

Tomorrow I start my journey toward “Mystery Destination #3.” Want a clue? It’s in a different country, and I’m getting there by boat.

IMG_1268.MOV Watch on Posterous

Posted via Posterous.

~ by Mike Y on September 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
