The mystery adventure begins…

Photo

Today I embark on a 2-week journey…

 

Where will I go? Well a few of you already know. (Kind-of). I thought it might be fun to keep ya guessing!

 

The trip has 4 main destinations. Here are a few clues:

 

– I’ve been to one of the destinations before.
– The first destination can be easily reached by a nonstop flight from San Diego.
– Three of the destinations are not in North America.
– I honestly don’t know what the fourth destination is yet.
– 3 days of the trip are work-related. The remaining 1.5 weeks are vacation.
– On this trip I’ll visit old friends, and meet-up with a couple of friends in a far-away place.
– I hope to ride at least four roller coasters that I’ve never been-on before on this trip.

 

Every few days I’ll post here… if you know some of my destinations, I’ll ask you to keep mum in the comments for now!

 

–Mike

Posted via Posterous.

~ by Mike Y on September 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
